GENERAL ENQUIRIES HERE - for specific committee contacts see below

Club Meeting Venue

Monthly Meetings

At General Meetings there is usually a guest speaker whose presentation to members provides some interesting information on matters generally relating to four wheel driving or similar topics.  Sometimes the guest speaker gives way to another diversion such as, for example, a film or equipment auction.

A presentation by members of their recent or forthcoming trips also occurs.  The club provides a laptop and data show to facilitate Powerpoint presentations for the technically advanced.

The formal business of the club is conducted after a short intermission with reports on finances, membership, technical, trip & social and driver training, as well as any general business items.

Following the meeting, tea, coffee and biscuits are available and the bar is also open before and after the meeting.  This allows members and visitors to meet and chat in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Visitors are more than welcome to General Meetings.  Please introduce yourself to the Membership Secretary when you arrive.

When: General meetings take place the 3rd Wednesday of each month (except January, no meeting this month). 

Meetings Venue: Glen Waverley Bowls Club, 690 Waverley Rd, Glen Waverley – 7PM for 7:30PM start

Postal: PO Box 117 Mitcham, Victoria 3132

Committee Email Addresses

President president@pajeroclub.com.au

Vice President vicepresident@pajeroclub.com.au

Secretary secretary@pajeroclub.com.au

Treasurer treasurer@pajeroclub.com.au

Venue venue@pajeroclub.com.au

Membership Secretary membership@pajeroclub.com.au

Trip & Social Coordinator tripsocial@pajeroclub.com.au

Magazine Editor / Public Website Maintenance editor@pajeroclub.com.au

Driver Education Officer drivertraining@pajeroclub.com.au

Sales and Purchasing officer (Club Shop) shop@pajeroclub.com.au

4WD Victoria Representative fwdvic@pajeroclub.com.au

Members Representative mbrrep@pajeroclub.com.au

Challenge Coordinator challenge@pajeroclub.com.au

Club Media Officer / Team App / Members Website support  cmo@pajeroclub.com.au